Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Gift of Creation Game *Join the Fun*

Comments

• KaytayRoallKaytayRoall Posts: 923 Member
    I have been lurking and holding off on creating my own creation wishlist for a few reasons. Mostly, I'm a slow builder, already in the middle of a couple projects, with a bad habit of getting myself involved in more than I can actually finish, and I'm hesitant to make a wishlist unless I will be doing some wish-granting. But you keep urging us lurkers to post wishlists :) and I think one of my current projects may work as a gift for someone, so I'm going to see what I can come up with in terms of a creation wishlist...

Creation Wishlist (Informal) Form:

Title or Theme:
    EPs: All
    SPs: Master Suite, Movie Stuff and High-End Loft
    EA Sims 3 Worlds: All but Roaring Heights, gold where applicable
    EA Sims 3 Store Content: Everything except Prism Art Studio and a few individual items (see my wishlist http://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=KaytayRoall#), which I don't mind buying for creations
    Origin Exclusives: A couple, but mostly no
    Bundle Exclusives: Same as above
    Special Requests/Instructions: No CC or CAP or anything I will need mods in my game to make work, and please mention if you use spawners
    Creation Wishlist Wants: (please try to number them)
    1. Starter homes of just about any style. I love to start new games and have my sims start from humble beginnings and can never have too many starters. Preferably $16,500 or less so a single sim can afford it, or $18,500 for two sims. Basic necessities, but I'm more interested in landscaping than extensive furnishing.
    2. Men's formal wear realistic recolors. I always have a tough time with the realistic part.

That's all I can think of for now, but I'll post more if I think of it. :)
  • anettesbanettesb Posts: 39,168 Member