March 15th - It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

CURRENT DD (DAILY DEAL) ROTATION & SALES HELP: STARTED SEPTEMBER 22ND

Comments

• TeegersTeegers Posts: 816 Member
    @rionismyname, you have to buy them from Origin to get the extra sets.
    Hi, I'm Te-ge (pronounced TG)
    Origin ID: Teegers1
    Steam: Teegers
  • rionismynamerionismyname Posts: 1,154 Member
    ahhh I see I bought them at wallmart lol I got a gift card for christmas and thats what i did with it lol
    I'm a lover not a fighter. I'm a reader not a writer sorry for bad penmanship
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • RaeNicRaeNic Posts: 767 Member
    edited May 2015
    Ah, yes. I think I bought all of those eps in stores as well. I like the physical copy. But like you @ajaxpost I bought them all on sale, so I can't complain either. :)

Ok @Creeqiz You're psychic mind powers are starting to get a little scary. lol I was just talking to another friend about the last Venue of Amore and then you gift me it? I'm blown away by you and your generosity. Thank you so much! I can't wait to have a little sim Venice complete with gondola rides. <3

@trithone thank you and @Me1620 for posting the upcoming DDs for the day. I didn't realize until I just checked that I should get a little green button on the regal living set. All I need to do is make sure I stay awake. ;) Not sure about the other one though, I'll still need to check on that.
    Post edited by RaeNic on
  • simgeek79simgeek79 Posts: 2,173 Member
    Congratulations @Creeqiz on Owning the Store!!!!! That's awesome :smiley:
    I now Own the Store!!...Thank you to everyone who helped me get here <3

Are u new to the Store? Then check out: the Daily Deal Thread
    - Cascades & Daily Deals & Love Kids Stuff? Check this out!
  • notthecarnotthecar Posts: 262 Member