Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Sims3 is my love and I appreciate all of you Simmers!

FairyGodMotherFairyGodMother Posts: 7,406 Member
edited March 5 in Nominated Threads
I have been Simming for 15 years now. I have met a lot of wonderful people in the Sims3 forums. Everyone is so nice, friendly, and helpful!

I have had a blast with the Sims3. A lot going on in RL, I miss coming here and seeing what you all are up to!

I take one day at a time, one step at a time..........but don't even think you all are getting rid of me! I will be here when I can and watching you all!

fant25.gif
Post edited by EA_Cade on

Comments

• FairyGodMotherFairyGodMother Posts: 7,406 Member
    Now to start out, I played the Sims3 over the weekend and made me a Fairy (yes, the pink fairy with blonde hair, LOL) I wanted a fairy baby!

She met a townie, fell in love and married him. He has scales on his legs :o

She became pregnant and I was so excited for my Sim! The baby came............no wings........but scales :o

[img][/img]35343up.jpg

Of course the townie ages to elder in 10 days (now 6). Just my luck :s
  • slimey01slimey01 Posts: 172 Member
    The opposite happened to me in my game! I had a fairy and was actually trying to get a baby mermaid, but the baby ended up being a fairy instead! I was going to try again, but the guy wasn't cooperating :stuck_out_tongue: So now I'm stuck with a pretty little fairy :smiley:
    slimey01 wrote: »
    The opposite happened to me in my game! I had a fairy and was actually trying to get a baby mermaid, but the baby ended up being a fairy instead! I was going to try again, but the guy wasn't cooperating :stuck_out_tongue: So now I'm stuck with a pretty little fairy :smiley:

Did your Sim have the baby at the hospital? Maybe they switched our babies :o
    slimey01 wrote: »

Did your Sim have the baby at the hospital? Maybe they switched our babies :o