March 15th - It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

D.N.A. Request Team - Designing Nature & Architecture Just for You!

14567810...Next

Comments

• BreeMilesBreeMiles Posts: 8,903 Member
  • calmorezoocalmorezoo Posts: 8,105 Member
    To all Im hoping to keep my username as Calmorezoo
    for sims4 and will set it up sometime on Tuesday when i get my mitts on my repaired/refurnished laptop. Fingers crossed!
    yes we/I will be creating in both sims3 and the new sims4
    for as long as EA keeps sims3 exchange open.
    h2xmsbl]

• witerwingswiterwings Posts: 39 Member
    Hi guys, i'm really new at this, but i have a request, do you still take them? i'm reading the steps but first i wanna make sure i'm not using the wrong section, i want/need a custom sim based on a character from another game, thanks
    Firma2.png
  • calmorezoocalmorezoo Posts: 8,105 Member
    witerwings wrote: »
    Hi guys, i'm really new at this, but i have a request, do you still take them? i'm reading the steps but first i wanna make sure i'm not using the wrong section, i want/need a custom sim based on a character from another game, thanks

yes we are still taking requests for sims 3

h2xmsbl]

• deadncrispydeadncrispy Posts: 500 Member
    hello everyone
  • witerwingswiterwings Posts: 39 Member
    > @calmorezoo said:
    > witerwings wrote: »
    >
    > Hi guys, i'm really new at this, but i have a request, do you still take them? i'm reading the steps but first i wanna make sure i'm not using the wrong section, i want/need a custom sim based on a character from another game, thanks
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > yes we are still taking requests for sims 3

Great thanks, here's my request

Request Form (Sim)

Username: witerwings

Preferred creator:

Sub Type: Human

Skin color: Light

Hair color: Blonde (Blue eyes)

Traits: Athletic, Dog person, Loner, Brave, Disciplined