Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

PC Help :D

Hellooo,
I've been playing the Sims 4 on Mac for like the last 2 years and it's been a struggle. I've been searching the web for alternatives such as a custom build PC but whenever I start looking I get really really confused. I was wondering if anyone would help me in my dilemma, basically I just need help choosing the components of a PC that could run the Sims 4 and possibly 3 on the best graphics and other various games. I think I have a budget around $1000 Australian dollar.
Thank you :)

(I have discord if that would be easier for anyone)

Comments

• Options
    Cookie o' CrumbleCookie o' Crumble Posts: 122 Member
    @rosemow thank you so much :))
  • Options
    TailsTails Posts: 2 New Member
    Hey there,

So I have just downloaded the sims Cats and Dogs but I can't find it in my origin game library anywhere. Do I need to have sims 4 already downloaded? Someone, please help me I have been crying for the past hour cause I just spent $50.00 :(
  • Options
    TailsTails Posts: 2 New Member
    > @Tails said:
    > Hey there,
    >
    > So I have just downloaded the sims Cats and Dogs but I can't find it in my origin game library anywhere. Do I need to have sims 4 already downloaded? Someone, please help me I have been crying for the past hour cause I just spent $50.00 :(

Never mind I just realised I have to have Sims 4 already downloaded :neutral:
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member
    Tails wrote: »
    > @Tails said:
    > Hey there,
    >
    > So I have just downloaded the sims Cats and Dogs but I can't find it in my origin game library anywhere. Do I need to have sims 4 already downloaded? Someone, please help me I have been crying for the past hour cause I just spent $50.00 :(

Never mind I just realised I have to have Sims 4 already downloaded :neutral:

Hello @Tails