Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Which was your first "The Sims" game?

1235...Next

Comments

• PlumbobCrossingPlumbobCrossing Posts: 8,455 Member
    The Sims
    The Sims. I was only 5 but I loved it so much. I always loved playing with the Newbies. I would sneak on while my brother was at school and play, then one day I burned his house down. Ooops >:)
  • ChiaraFoschianiChiaraFoschiani Posts: 50 Member
    The Sims 3
    The Sims 3. I worked as a horse trainer for a while and loved to finally see horses added to a sim game. So sad they didn't make it to TS4 v_v
  • irahupsidedownirahupsidedown Posts: 7 New Member
    The Sims 3
    I think it was Sims 3 Pets on PS3... that or Sims 2 on PSP.
  • SimlishTVSimlishTV Posts: 157 Member
    The Sims 2
    I started with Sims2. But the Sims is a hobby for life!
    9pwqto4xacbr.jpg
  • CheesySimsLoverCheesySimsLover Posts: 258 Member
    Other (Stories, MySims, Medieval, etc.)
    My first Sims game was The Sims 1 on PS2 when I was 11 or 12. My first PC game was TS2, which I got by accident. Someone accidentally got me a PC expansion pack, and the rest is history. I went to GameStop to exchange it only to learn that the PC version had the features I wanted (the ability to create generations and legacies--the PS2 version did not). I ended up with both the PC and PS2 versions of Pets eventually (it was the Pets expansion for Sims 2--the PC version definitely surpasses the PS2 version).
  • CrmelsimloverCrmelsimlover Posts: 65 Member
    The Sims
    I started playing The Sims when I read an article about Will Wright. I didn't have a computer yet, but played it at my cousin's house (I set up her new computer for her). I eventually bought my own computer and was hooked ever since.
    lKb34rE.png
    A calm sea never made a skillful mariner.

• AshtontoAshton22AshtontoAshton22 Posts: 1,797 Member
    The Sims 4
    The Sims 4. In gamer terminology, I'm a n00b.