Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Some of my CC

BMSOBMSO Posts: 3,273 Member
edited September 2017 in CAS Custom Content
I'll admit, I'm not very talented when it comes to making mods since I'm new to it but I have made a few.

I made this toddler Rescue bots shirt. Did the artwork too (Took me 4 hours this morning to do).
37092178186_afe86f9b49_o.png

Made this bone bat wing bat tattoo for Halloween although I'm not too happy about how small it turned out when the work I did was way bigger. Lol
tumblr_inline_ow39g0TzrA1ue0230_400.png

Bmso85's emporium - mysims4studios

Comments

• BMSOBMSO Posts: 3,273 Member
    @rosemow Thank you. I didn't want to use an official Hasbro piece so just did my own. For some reason though that shirt overrides the original Tee I think I may redo it.

• xxnearlyperfectxxxnearlyperfectx Posts: 683 Member
    BMSO wrote: »
    I'll admit, I'm not very talented when it comes to making mods since I'm new to it but I have made a few.

I made this toddler Rescue bots shirt. Did the artwork too (Took me 4 hours this morning to do).

Made this bone bat wing bat tattoo for Halloween although I'm not too happy about how small it turned out when the work I did was way bigger. Lol

love that!
    4Wv5dIG.jpg
  • JosieAnglinJosieAnglin Posts: 591 Member
    The wings are such a cool idea!
  • BMSOBMSO Posts: 3,273 Member
    BMSO wrote: »

love that!
    The wings are such a cool idea!

Thank you both. I have finished the wings.

• PurrdaleckiPurrdalecki Posts: 972 Member
    edited October 2017
    Regarding the toddler top overriding the regular top in game:
    Pressing 'override' on s4s will create, as it suggests, an override of said top, thus replacing it in the game with the top you made.