Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Robinson Collaborative Legacy OFFICIAL THREAD [2.0]

Comments

• Options
    SoulGal7SoulGal7 Posts: 3,630 Member
    @Gigglecake - welcome - looking forward to your story.
  • Options
    SoulGal7SoulGal7 Posts: 3,630 Member
    @SimQueenie9 - I find that just playing my characters is a hoot! The things that sims get into - so funny. Hey, it took my Elly 2 days to find a guy, so I'm just starting out myself. And I am not using the scoring system, just playing for fun and see what will happen. Heck! She doesn't have a job, is preggers, and they're living on the lawn! In fact, I was excited when I had moved Kengo into the lot, we were rich! NOT! I remembered I had to remove his funds. Oh darn...back to lawn living. lol
  • Options
    SimQueenie9SimQueenie9 Posts: 2,944 Member
    @Rainydayz179: Can I help? o:
  • Options
    StormyDayzStormyDayz Posts: 4,035 Member
    edited August 2017
    @Rainydayz179: Can I help? o:

Ugh, I don't know! I swear, my blood pressure is going up just writing this chapter and remembering how bad it was. I really don't know how people do the whole posing and story thing full time. I need to think of a quick way to end this fiasco in the next chapter to get back to my regular old torture my sims playstyle. :s
  • Options
    I finished writing the chapter including a very very very long rant at the end that can be skipped if people don't want to read it. Now that I'm done I'm ready to cry again. Never again! If I so much as mention "oh it would be a fun twist to the story..." smack me upside the head! :'(
    *slinks off to hide*
  • Options
    PlushisimPlushisim Posts: 97 Member
    @Rainydayz179 hugs.

I had a look at Xenophilia after you mentioned it. I still don't really know. I messed up my save though after I deleted my house. By messed up I mean deleted. I have a copy of the girls and Elise so I either start over with Elise or her heir?
  • Options