Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

*~The Drama Llama Reading Circle~*

Comments

• Skcaga6Skcaga6 Posts: 3,399 Member
    Skcaga6 wrote: »
    First thing he asked for after surgery was his glasses. Second was a Big Mac and fries. He's going to be fine. Lol

Doctor says, "Glasses. Sure. Big Mac and fries. Not so sure." :D

He didn't get either. lol This was his second heart attack in less than a month. His first was July 27th. He really hates the hospital diet plan. He's on a heart healthy diet as well as diabetic diet. He said it's a diet of nothing good and nothing with flavor.
    wotgen6.gif?w=656
  • ajamkeevinajamkeevin Posts: 278 Member
    Hello, I'm not sure if I should be posting here, but I would love to join a reading circle but I am daunted by the much larger ones since I'm relatively new to all this. This one seems lovely, and the stories are all interesting. Am I eligible to join? I would love to share my story with a circle! :)
  • LegacySims2017LegacySims2017 Posts: 5,226 Member
    ajamkeevin wrote: »
    Hello, I'm not sure if I should be posting here, but I would love to join a reading circle but I am daunted by the much larger ones since I'm relatively new to all this. This one seems lovely, and the stories are all interesting. Am I eligible to join? I would love to share my story with a circle! :)

I am @LegacySims2017 and I approve this message. :grin:
    Visit LegacySims.net!
    pol-reese.gif
    (Twitter Me: LSims2017)
    Hello @ajamkeevin. I am fine with you joining us. It is up to the others also though.
    wotgen6.gif?w=656
  • InfraGreenInfraGreen Posts: 6,693 Member
    Sounds good @ajamkeevin. :)
    A thousand bared teeth, a thousand bowed heads

outrun / blog / tunglr
  • CementCement Posts: 3,505 Member
    Heyyyy there cool kids.