Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

A fun little buzzfeed survey! (About sims of course!)

2...Next

Comments

• Options
    lauravonawesomelauravonawesome Posts: 2,905 Member
    I also got October 31st 2018~ must be due to my penchant for black and Gothic things. But my other half and I won't be tying the knot for a while, since 1) we'll some catching-up to do financially, as I haven't been able to work since my accident back in Feb. and 2) I'm a uni student at the mercy of her class schedule for another 3 years (at least, since grad school is something I'm considering).

When my guy saw what I was doing, all he said was "you know there's no Buzzfeed allowed in this house". And I'm like, but this quiz was just about to tell me what kind of salad I am!
    I own the store, as of 12/16/17!| Thank you | Friends?| DD Rotation & Sales Help

anigif_enhanced-19003-1450118526-12.gif
  • Options
    rosethesimmerrosethesimmer Posts: 109 Member
    July 5, 2019.
  • Options
    mysterionzmysterionz Posts: 3,608 Member
    I took it and got in 2059!! I'd be an adult by then that is done with having kids! Heck, my parents would be married for about 70 years!
    Oh hamburgers!
  • Options
    jazzunicornsjazzunicorns Posts: 185 Member
    This made zero sense. Amazing.

I'm getting married on December 24th of this year though. Guess I'd better tell my partner...
  • Options
    ElenaBoleynElenaBoleyn Posts: 1,084 Member
    You got: You'll get married on July 5, 2019
    What could be better than a summer wedding? Blue skies, flowers, sun...unless you live in the UK, that is. If you do it will just rain. But you'll be happy anyway.

Umm I'm already married...
    tumblr_ngslmgsCVw1rsntc8o4_250.gif
  • Options
    Yukari482Yukari482 Posts: 34 Member
    Here's my result! :)

"You got: You'll get married on November 6, 2059