Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Juice Blender in Eco Home Stuff [WITH INGAME SCREENSHOTS]

Comments

• Options
    SimsILikeSimsSimsILikeSims Posts: 1,634 Member
    We have so many harvestables but can't do something with them. A new gameplay object could be the Juice Blender where you could turn your delicious fruits into your own self-made juice. This is quite eco-friendly as you don't have to buy your juice in plastic bottles!

MTS_plasticbox-1596803-pbox_juiceblender_piemenu-1.jpg

It would take about 4-6 of your harvestables to create one juice. You can't blend juice without harvestables.

More screenshots: http://modthesims.info/d/571063

Sadly, that mod was last updated in March 2016, and has since broken in one of the patch updates. I would love to see it back as official content.
    I have been playing The Sims since 2001, when Livin Large came out. My avatar deliberately looks like Chris Roomies from TS1.
  • Options
    smoothyrus129smoothyrus129 Posts: 1,440 Member
    Briana2425 wrote: »
    I love this idea

I hope the Gameplay Objects of this Pack could be:
    Laundry (Washing machines, Dryers; Clothes lines)
    Solar panels (that lower bills)
    Juicer

Honestly, I would prefer something like a composter over laundry, but I love the ideas of solar panels and juicer.
  • Options
    stilljustme2stilljustme2 Posts: 25,082 Member
    edited April 2017
    I like the juicer idea as well, with different effects depending on the juice/blend. Maybe also tie in effects to quality of produce used -- the higher the quality, the better the chance of success.
    Check out my Gallery! Origin ID: justme22
    Fun must be always -- Tomas Hertl (San Jose Sharks hockey player)
  • Options
    comicsforlifecomicsforlife Posts: 9,585 Member