Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Bambooram's Creations - Affordable housing

BambooramBambooram Posts: 222 Member
edited April 2017 in The Sims 4 Lots
Hello!
I'm pretty new to building, but I got the idea to create a thread to showcase the lots i build.

My origin ID is Bambooram.
Link to my gallery.

Feel free to comment and/or give suggestions.
OBS! My work is CC free.. HOWEVER if it says my work contains CC it may be due to ingame stuff like photos or paintings, since i've heard it counts as CC in the gallery's eyes.

Small Family Cottage - §52,739
sue16vY.png

Cozy Dwelling - §30,562
4PO724v.png

Small Starter Home - §8,285
jm0YPgY.png
HV83B28.png
Post edited by Bambooram on

Comments

• Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member
    Hello :)
    It is great that you have started a showcase thread for your builds! :)
    The three homes are very nice! Very nice exterior designs of the homes!
    The exterior wall texture of Small Family Cottage gives a very nice look to the home. Very nice roofing! The greenery looks very nice on the front wall either sides of the door.
    The front porch and steps of each of the homes are nice entryways to the homes. The flower box window in Cozy Dwelling looks pretty! The open shutter window in Small Starter home is a nice homely touch.
    Sims will enjoy living in these very nice homes :)
  • Options
    edited March 2017
    So.... this one is not really "affordable".. I guess it depends on how much money you have. Rofl.

Apocalypse Now!-Home - §112.986
    AzO3kaW.png

Yes, from the outside it looks like a regular family house... But inside you will find that the family added a basement for when the apocalypse strikes!

ROEJFK8.png
    CkFLhJf.png

There's a garden to grow stuff, there's a a tent, a few rooms and even a "prison cell" or "time-out room" for the unfortunate.