Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

**SimmerLilly87's Creations** New* Ashville Family Home

simmerlilly87simmerlilly87 Posts: 195 Member
edited March 2017 in The Sims 4 Lots
Hello everyone and welcome to my showcase thread! I am new to creating but hope to get better as I build more. Any and all feedback will be welcomed. :)

Gallery: SimmerLillly87

I'm somewhat new to building but here is my entry I did for the 10k build challenge. I've actually done quite a few and they are all in my gallery.

Link to it on the gallery: here
10k Build Challenge
House Price: $ 9,986
Lot Price: $10,307
1 Bed / 1 Bath

HtaCCnN.png
gHIOWN0.png
CVlqY88.png
tTC57GO.png
bTo0xuF.png
Origin Id: SimmerLilly87
My Showcase Thread
My Gallery: SimmerLilly87
96rsyJ5.jpg
Post edited by simmerlilly87 on

Comments

• Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member
    Hello :) It is great that you have a showcase for your builds
    Your build for the 10K challenge is very nice! :) You are very creative to be able to create this very nice home at the low price! The flowers look pretty along the front edge of the home. The blue colour of the exterior looks nice. Very nice layout of the interior of the home. The open plan layout of the kitchen, dining and living room areas looks very nice. The leafy wall pictures and the plant on the dining table are nice touches of nature for sims to see shilst enjoying eating a meal. The living room sofa seat sitting nook is very nice! Sims will enjoy sitting resting there watching tv or reading a book with sunshine coming in through the windows onto them. The plant is a nice touch in the corner of the room. The yellow flowers picture on the bedroom wall is sunny and nice for sims to see when waking in the mornings. The bathroom wall tiling looks nice. The hanging robe is a great home touch.
    The home is very nice for sims to live in :)
  • Options
    edited March 2017
    Ok here is one I uploaded the other day.