Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

MC Command Center Local Help/Chat Thread

Comments

• Options
    JillieLunaJillieLuna Posts: 1,027 Member
    I just started playing TS4 and downloaded the mod. I put my settings for marriage and pregnancy at 20; is that too high? What are some common settings? I think I'd like SP to have sims have children and get married more than in TS3, but not so much that my sim won't be able to find a spouse. I tried searching for common settings but there were so many pages with those words mentioned that I couldn't find anything. Thank you!!
  • Options
    itsugitsug Posts: 1,613 Member
    Well, I think DPs community on discord could answer that for you.
    There is a General Chat with over a hundred active users using MCCC on there.
    Feel free to click the link below to get directly to General_chat on there.
    https://discord.gg/Fjq8QUj

Admin and on Support team of MC CmD @ Discord - https://discord.gg/Jcc8uRW
    MC CmD is available at https://deaderpool-mccc.com/
  • Options
    SPARKY1922SPARKY1922 Posts: 5,965 Member
    edited August 2017
    Hi

I have just installed MC for the first time and have learned how to use setting for several issued that were bothering me in game however the one thing I still don't understand is time in sims 4 and how it relates to story progression with this mod. Is it the same as 2 where families not being played remain static until we go back and play that particular family? If not it would get confusing for me as after learning to play 2 I started to create different families and teen households, some with kids, some with toddlers etc so when i fancied playing a particular scenario I could load up the game a play whatever story-line I felt like at that time.