SEPTEMBER 12 - It's Patch Day for The Sims 4, see what issues were fixed.
The Sims 4 Is Coming To Xbox One and PlayStation 4! Read the blog for more info.

Fangs for the Memories [COMPLETE 6/29/17]

LadyLobsterLadyLobster Posts: 1,366 Member
Wow, that's a mouthful of a title! (Horrible pun intended.) This is my very first attempt at SimLit, inspired by the shiny new vampire pack. At the story's pumping heart (I'll stop) is a pair of vampire siblings, Byron and Bianca Blackwell. They're quickly surrounded by an assortment of friends, enemies, food of varying quality, and objects of affection who almost make them feel alive...literally.

A few content notes: Most of the time the chapters fall somewhere in the PG to PG-13 zone, though as the story and character relationships progress, it does veer a bit more in an R direction. (Vampires may be undead, but they have needs, okay! o:) ) Most of it will be (somewhat tastefully, depending on how you feel about lobster thermidor) censored, but there's still plenty of raunchy humor in there and a few f-bombs flying around. And butts. Lots and lots of butts.
ThheRzC.png

Chapter 1: Byron
Chapter 2: Bianca
Chapter 3: Byron
Chapter 4: Bianca
Chapter 5: Byron
Chapter 6: Bianca
Chapter 7: Penny
Chapter 8: Byron
Chapter 9: Bianca
Chapter 10: Penny
Chapter 11: Graham
Chapter 12: Byron
Chapter 13: Bianca
Chapter 14: Penny
Chapter 15: Lysander
Chapter 16: Byron
Chapter 17: Bianca
Chapter 18: Penny
Chapter 19: Lysander
Chapter 20: Byron
Chapter 21: Bianca
Chapter 22: Graham
Chapter 23: Isla
Chapter 24: Penny
Chapter 25: Darius
Chapter 26: Lysander
Chapter 27: Byron
Chapter 28: Bianca
Chapter 29: Byron
Chapter 30: Bianca
Chapter 31: Isla
Chapter 32: Byron
Chapter 33: Bianca
Chapter 34: Daya
Chapter 35: Penny
Chapter 36: Lysander
Chapter 37: Graham
Chapter 38: Byron
Chapter 39: Bianca
Chapter 40: Isla
Chapter 41: Penny
Chapter 42: Lysander
Chapter 43: Daya
Chapter 44: Graham
Chapter 45: Byron
Chapter 46: Bianca
Chapter 47: Darius