Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

My Sims 4 Builds!!

JDSimzJDSimz Posts: 791 Member
edited January 2017 in The Sims 4 Lots
I've recently began to build in The Sims 4, and I'm not very good at it! I've built two starter homes so far. (Both on the gallery, Origin ID: XDJSIMMERX).

fo11y1.png

This is the first house I've built. This is base game starter home, perfect for anybody to play in. It's just barely a starter home, costing $17, 958.

s5imb9.png

This is the other starter home I built. It's mostly base game, (except for some columns on the outside from Get Together). It also includes a bedroom and equipment for taking care of toddlers! It costs slightly less than the other home, costing $17, 031.

I hope you guys enjoy these houses! :)
Origin ID: ducklansimming
"I am ready to face any challenge that might be foolish enough to face me."
tenor.gif?itemid=9963762
Post edited by JDSimz on

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,521 Member
    Hello :)
    Your two starter homes are very nice! :) Very nice exterior design of the homes! The roofing on them looks great! The dormers are a nice touch in the first starter home and the open shutter windows look pretty. The blue exterior wall colour looks nice.
    Sims will enjoy starting their sim lives in your very nice homes! :)
  • JDSimzJDSimz Posts: 791 Member
    rosemow wrote: »
    Hello :)
    Your two starter homes are very nice! :) Very nice exterior design of the homes! The roofing on them looks great! The dormers are a nice touch in the first starter home and the open shutter windows look pretty. The blue exterior wall colour looks nice.
    Sims will enjoy starting their sim lives in your very nice homes! :)

Thanks so much!! I learned most of the tricks I used on these houses in lilsimsie's "Builder's Bible" on her YouTube channel! :)
    tenor.gif?itemid=9963762
  • FudgsicleFudgsicle Posts: 47 Member