Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Pen Pal Project - For All Games!

Comments

• CementCement Posts: 3,505 Member
    It's terrible you still have to deal with that troll @sweetnightingale, but it's great that you're able to keep your cool to not give them the satisfaction by engaging them. It's also very good that you're keeping all a record of everything, too! I hope they stop soon. I think it's crazy they've been keeping it up this long. :s
    I know I'm still relatively new to this thread, but still, welcome back! :)

@rednenemon Niels' reply to Mel is done, but it ended up getting really long :joy: I've still got to make some more edits to hopefully shorten it (as well as adding in screenshots). Hope you don't mind the wait!
  • sweetnightingalesweetnightingale Posts: 2,084 Member
    @Cement - It's nice to be back. :) I've missed everyone.

Yes, it is crazy. She's been a thorn in my side since March and every now and again just kinda pops back up. It's been a couple week or so now and let's just hope it's the last of it. The thing is, she's probably doing this to other people too, which is a total shame. It's too bad there are people like that out there.
    36314395402_b6f8316264_z.jpg]
    Simming With Sweet Nightingale.Forever in Time, Short Stories, and much more
  • cecerose0208cecerose0208 Posts: 1,521 Member
    @sweetnightingale I'm so sorry you're still dealing with this. And I don't want you to think I think you haven't already looked into ways of handling this. But based on what you've been saying in this thread, it sounds like you went to your local law enforcement and asked for their help dealing with this.