The Sims 4 Is Coming To Xbox One and PlayStation 4! Read the blog for more info.

Gallery problem (rant)

MarjiaMarjia Posts: 216 Member
I uploaded a lot to the gallery but I can't see it. I tried sorting the gallery by lot size and game packs etc but still can't see it. It's base game and has no cc, and i tried sorting by basegame, 40x30 and residential, but it doesn't show up. It got 200 downloads the first day and nothing after that so i went looking to see what's going on with the gallery and found this huge mess.
15843958_10154452532833409_4144917379666167206_o.jpg?oh=972f291e94e509e0a85156434d1876dc&oe=591FD25E

The gallery is mixed up when you look at popular now, which normally sorts by number of downloads. Now there is no sort order at all that i can tell.

I am so frustrated, being a builder, I want to share my builds, but what's the point if nobody ever sees it.

I know EA is working on the next game patch to make more money and they could care less about our experience.

Comments

• MarjiaMarjia Posts: 216 Member
    Builders make the game more fun for everybody else. Please support the builders and fix some of these issues. Executron Chair still broken, Blue drapes, kitchen cabinets that turn black. Maybe you don't make any money fixing the game, and you're too busy trying to make the next buck, but please show some appreciation for the community that does all this for free.
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 109,574 Member
    Hello
    Although your lot doesn't contain cc, try ticking the " include cc content" box in the advanced section of the filter, just in case it may help it to appear for you.
    With the popular now filter, it could perhaps mean that what was the last build that a simmer downloaded from your gallery, will be the order that the builds are listed in your gallery.
    If you haven't already done it, it would be good to post feedback and /or press " me too" on the AHQ EA site threads that refer to the other issues that you have posted about