Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What is still missing for you?

Comments

• SimsILikeSimsSimsILikeSims Posts: 1,634 Member
    bicycles/motorcycles/cars (or even bus/taxi/subway), toddlers, university/college, pets, magic/supernaturals, seasons/snow, fame (but done more like Sims Superstar than Sims 3 Showtime), seeing the door opening when entering a lot, beaches, hotels, education (preschool or K-12 or university professor) career, military career. Maybe a new sales career (starting with call center as the entry level position, followed by call center lead at level 2, door-to-door or business-to-business sales as level 3, senior salesman/woman as level 4, sales manager as level 5, district manager as level 6, regional manager as level 7, and so on up to VP of Marketing (Level 10)).
    I have been playing The Sims since 2001, when Livin Large came out. My avatar deliberately looks like Chris Roomies from TS1.
  • Camro27Camro27 Posts: 4 New Member
    We need new build mode objects! Especially new stairs, I really miss the curved stairs they had in the Sims 3, and the developers definitely need to add L & U-shaped stairs! The developers also need to improve the windows, by adding better themes and colours.
    If the developers improved these two things, build mode would be so much better.
  • RilaeRilae Posts: 35 Member
    Definitely additional age stages. My families get so dull. Would like to see cars again too. Working laundry items. Thankfully there are so many talented meshers and creators out there that I can get a lot of the basic content I've been missing, but not really advanced new animations (yet, at least!).
  • NiniNini Posts: 309 Member
    For my playing style, the attraction system is so important, so I really miss that.

I remember getting so excited when I saw this IG video, because it led me to believe this system would be implemented with City Living, but that was not the case :-|