Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Who's still playing the Sims 1 from time to time?

Comments

• SoniaSimmerSoniaSimmer Posts: 85 Member
    Xannah wrote: »
    @SoniaSimmer ¡Muchas gracias! Thank you so much! That's really helpfull, as I'm not really good with software. I'll try to work it out as soon as I gather all my original cd's!

No problem ^^ If you have any doubts when you install it, just tell me and I'll help you. Though I can assure you it's easier than it seems :)

resubida_zps0kskeuy1.gif

• SimsophoniqueSimsophonique Posts: 1,410 Member
    edited December 2016
    I am helpless, I installed the sims original the base game from the triple deluxe pack on my vista 32 bits to test if it works. I turned the game into compatibility mode win 2000, win 95, win xp and I ran it as administrator that didn't even launch . :'( I even went to properties - compatibilities - parameters - I checked everything and hit ok , it has errors.
    I have the full collection on separate cds. I also possess the triple deluxe version for base game with hot date, vacations and the 1st add-on. No ultimate collection. I want to play it, please help me. My computer runs ts2 and ts3.

Follow and read Miss V Detective (ts3 story)
    on wordpress: thesimsophonique.wp.com / on dreamwidth: simsophonique.dreamwidth.org
    Follow me on tumblr (sims only)
    simsophonique.tumblr.com (please no triggers I am autistic asperger)
    I am helpless, I installed the sims original the base game from the triple deluxe pack on my vista 32 bits to test if it works. I turned the game into compatibility mode win 2000, win 95, win xp and I ran it as administrator that didn't even launch . :'( I even went to properties - compatibilities - parameters - I checked everything and hit ok , it has errors.