Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

More Aspirations...

It's way past due time for some. We need aspirations for all these new jobs we have, plus ones for owning a shop/restaurant.
Until then, anybody know if there's a mod for this? I've never used mods before but the game is getting stale enough to do so. I've played through every aspiration already, I never ever have done that before in any Sims game, which seems sad to me.

Comments

• MinecraftdSimmerMinecraftdSimmer Posts: 561 Member
    Yes! We definitely need more focused and unique aspirations!

Also this kinda fits, MORE TRAITS!

We need A LOT more traits in the Sims 4, we also need the option to have more trait slots for our Sims
  • kwanzaabotkwanzaabot Posts: 2,440 Member
    More career-focused ones, for sure. Same for retail and restaurants.
    Kids need some new ones, as well. Like, "Voidcritter Master", as a sort of precursor to the adult's Curator aspiration.
    wJbomAo.png
  • rbubblesrbubbles Posts: 158 Member
    There are two modded ones that I know of:
    -Class Clown (for children): they learn comedy and mischief faster as a reward once completed, made by scumbumbo
    -UFO Investigator: focus on aliens, allows humans to use alien powers and can command aliens to abduct other sims, made by r3m
    They're both available on MTS
  • foxx_fennecfoxx_fennec Posts: 761 Member
    Didn't TS3 include a LTW for each career track? I'd really like to see that return in TS4. It's frustrating when you KNOW your Sim's main goal in life is to reach the top of x career, yet you have to pick a different aspiration for them because there isn't one relevant to their career.
    Origin ID: foxx-fennec
  • FanPhoriaFanPhoria Posts: 1,655 Member