Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Wolf Den -- Reading Circle for New Stories -- FULL

Comments

• JordanSimsFJordanSimsF Posts: 221 Member
    Cement wrote: Β»
    Hey @JordanSimsF, welcome back :)

Ooh, sounds like you were super busy!
    Dressage? Wow! I Googled and I'm intrigued, how long have you done that sort of thing? :o

I started riding late 2014 and this year I competed in my first dressage this yea. I hope to start jumping soon :smiley:

On a not so happy note...
    I would like to resign form the group. I'm not active and it's not fair to the other members putting out so much while I'm not.
    You guys have been amazing. It was wonderful having you all reading and commenting on my story. Thanks so much for your support.

I think I have everyone followed on Wordpress so I will be reading your stories once I get time.

Thank you once again for having me and I wish you guys all the best in your stories and in your other endeavours :relaxed:
  • SilentWolf101SilentWolf101 Posts: 3,898 Member
    It's Cycle Sunday. :3
    Discussion #2, Week #7: Writing Style

So, this will be the last one of this kind of discussion. After this week, we'll be trying something new. :)

Author Questions:
    1) How do you decide where to put images in the chapters?
    2) How much of yourself do you put into your characters? Does that influence the story?
    3) How do you come up with new ideas for your story?

Reader Questions:
    1) In what ways is your writing similar to @Arrowleaf's? How is it different?
    2) Is there any part of the story that gave you inspiration for your own story?
    3) Is there any part of the story where you need clarification?
    4) Do you have any predictions about the story?

My Answers: (I won't forget because I'm not leaving this page until I do them...)