Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Some Changes that NEED to happen (No Toddlers)

MinecraftdSimmerMinecraftdSimmer Posts: 561 Member
edited June 2016 in The Sims 4 Ideas Corner
So I have been playing The Sims since the end of Sims 2 days and beginning of Sim 3. I loved both of the games. Now we have the Sims 4, I really enjoy the game, however, I think it could still be improved
    World Changes- Changes to the worlds/towns in the Sims 4
    • Bigger Worlds- Just a few comparisons between the worlds of the past games to the new games: Sims 2 Pleasantview had 26 lots in total, The Sims 3 Sunset Valley had 92 lots in total, and the Sims 4 Willow Creek has 21
    • More Families/Sims- I have been playing the Sims 4 since its release (Almost 2 years) and within the first couple days of playing I knew all about the, might I say uninteresting Sims. I have been playing the Sims 3 since its release (7 years in two days) and I still do not know all of the Sims and continue to learn more about them each time I play.
    • Tone it down a little- The worlds so far in the Sims 4 have been extremely over-the-top, most likely to try and make up for their size. The Sims 4 looks like a candy land, I enjoy the cartoony style, but not how extravagant it is. I just want a flat, normal looking world without all the big rivers and canals. Also tone down some of the colors make it still look "normal"
    • Stop faking it- Don't set everything up so that the game looks better. Get rid of the fake houses, cars, etc. I hate how it seems like all of the towny sims are almost like actors/props, just there to make the games look better, not because they are actually living out their life.