Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Ask a question/ Answer a question

Comments

• GITTE2001GITTE2001 Posts: 2,638 Member
    A: All the time xD I never just...Play. I mainly make a generational story thing. But even if I'm not playing that, I'll mostly still take pictures (or I do something for a competition or I do something special for on my tumblr)

Q: What are your settings?

• SimulanceSimulance Posts: 313 Member
    All on highest.

What is your least favourite EP?
  • StephStebStephSteb Posts: 2,271 Member
    edited May 2016
    Simulance wrote: »
    All on highest.

What is your least favourite EP?

A: 70s, 80s, and 90s stuff. I have it but never use it. They swung and missed with that one.

Q: Do you like building lots or sims? Why?
  • KNORearKNORear Posts: 522 Member
    A. I love creating sims and love the Options CASt offers, but I'm not a fan of building mainly cause I'm not that good at it.
    Q: What is your play style? Family play? Playing your sim self ? Etc.
  • SimplyJenSimplyJen Posts: 14,823 Member
    A: Eventually the end goal is to have kid(s) and carry on the family name so yeah, family play. :p I don't play my simself.

Q: Do you play with aging on or off?
    i7-13700K • 16GB • RTX 4070
    S3 simblr: http://simplysimming.tumblr.com/
    S4 simblr: http://simlogic.tumblr.com/
  • ChelleJoChelleJo Posts: 7,087 Member
    A: Aging on, normally normal lifespan.

Q: What's your favorite season and why?
    p8L4V6v.png
  • TreyNutzTreyNutz Posts: 5,780 Member
    A: Summer, because it has the least impact on activities my sims usually engage in (gardening and fishing) and usually has less rain than Spring.

Q: What skill do you use the least often?
    A: Handiness, because I mostly play witches and use the speed reading potion, they can magically upgrade which affects magic skill not handiness skill.

Q: Do you remember your very first game of Sims 3?
    edited May 2016