Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Cats or Dogs?

Comments

• Lovely_KristyLovely_Kristy Posts: 643 Member
    Generally, cat person.
    I have 3 cats and 3 dogs.
    The dogs are only because my parents wanted them, I dont like the barking.
    Im not good with loud noises, and I enjoy the personality that cats have.
    giphy.gif

• NaiaNaia Posts: 117 Member
    I'm cats person since my childhood but it doesn't mean that I hate dogs, I just hate when dog is barking at every stranger in street, it's annoying -.-
  • LegaspiWeaverLegaspiWeaver Posts: 136 Member
    I've always been a cat person since I was a kid.
  • mikamika Posts: 1,733 Member
    Dogs 100%. Cats are cute but not my type of pet. Although I'll definitely be making crazy cat people when the EP comes out
  • KendranaKendrana Posts: 4,049 Member
    edited January 2017
    I prefer dogs by far. Not really much of cat person to be honest even though I have been around them.
  • simlish1simlish1 Posts: 2,738 Member
    I have two cats. I had a dog when I was a kid.

If I lived in a house, I'd also have a dog. But I think I'm more of a cat person.
    Origin ID - eliselove1
    Four Seasons Properties

• nishylovenishylove Posts: 495 Member
    I am both!

I'd probably just stick to owning dogs because most are more loving and I hate cleaning litter.
    tumblr_inline_nx9tkdAJ4e1t9hr9b_500.gif
    Origin ID: nishylove
    Send an eGift | YouTube Channel | Roblox Profile
    “If you are the anvil, be patient. If you are the hammer; strike.”
  • CandydCandyd Posts: 1,261 Member
    Cats, dogs and reptiles <3
    All pets, actually. (Just not spiders, I'll pass on these - I don't hate them, they just scare me)
  • PurrdaleckiPurrdalecki Posts: 972 Member
    I love dogs. I love cats. I love dogs slightly more. And I'm allergic to cats. But that doesn't mean I won't try to follow them or befriend them at parties.
    tumblr_inline_o2epubgZOk1tbsl8q_500.gif