Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Undead With Benefits - Arc Three - UPDATED 11/14

pronteruspronterus Posts: 2,166 Member
Hi there! I'm primarily a builder and I usually hang out in the builders' threads, but I got inspiration to write a story after creating a few sims and a certain lot. I'm new to writing, so I hope you enjoy my story. :)
Table of Contents

Character Information
Vampire Dwellings

The Pastor Arc

Prologue - The Farewell
Chapter 1.1 - The Walk
Chapter 1.2 - The Pub
Chapter 1.3 - The Brawl
Side Chapter 1 - The First Day
Chapter 2.1 - The Applicant
Chapter 2.2 - The Interview
Chapter 2.3 - The Visitor
Intermission - Hideout Tour
Chapter 3.1 - The Initiation
Chapter 3.2 - The Distraction
Chapter 3.3 - The Invasion
Intermission - Better Days Spa Tour
Side Chapter 2 - The Newcrest Daily
Chapter 4.1 - The Aftermath
Chapter 4.2 - The Abduction
Chapter 4.3 - The Encounter
Side Chapter 3 - The Medallion
Chapter 5.1 - The Gathering
Chapter 5.2 - The Don
Chapter 5.3 - The Grand Archon
Chapter 5.4 - The Appeal
Chapter 6.1 - The Call
Chapter 6.2 - The Hunter
Chapter 6.3 - The Head Pastor
Short Story - The Servant
Chapter 7.1 - The Pet Store
Chapter 7.2 - The Llama
Chapter 7.3 - The Friend
Chapter 7.4 - The Feral
Chapter 8.1 - The Pastor Again
Chapter 8.2 - The Revelation
Chapter 8.3 - The Doctor (Finale)

The Doc's Daughter Arc

Chapter 9.1 - The City
Chapter 9.2 - The Image Change
Chapter 9.3 - The Reconcilation
Chapter 9.4 - The Spar
Chapter 10.1 - The Fengs
Chapter 10.2 - The Fallen Foodie
Chapter 10.3 - The Brothers
Side Chapter - The Warning

Chapter 11.1 - The Spice District
Chapter 11.2 - The Lead
Chapter 11.3 - The Accomplice
Chapter 12.1 - The Homecoming
Chapter 12.2 - The 🐸🐸🐸🐸
Chapter 12.3 - The Essence
Chapter 13.1 - The Mistake
Chapter 13.2 - The TrapChapter 13.3 - The Awakening
Chapter 14.1 - The Judgment
Chapter 14.2 - The Penthouse
Chapter 14.3 - The Confrontation
Chapter 14.4 - The Bickering