Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

My Houses ~ CC free ~ (Renovated Warehouse ~ 28/03/2016 ~ Page 1)

smoesiesmoesie Posts: 267 Member
edited March 2016 in The Sims 4 Lots
My TS3-houses: http://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/534305/my-houses-cc-free-new-house-05-07-2015/p1
My Origin-ID: 1998Jaro

I've been building houses for The Sims 3 for many years, but in July 2015 I eventually bought The Sims 4, so I'll sometimes make houses for The Sims 4 as well. I'll never stop playing The Sims 3 though, which is by far my most favourite game. :mrgreen: Below a list with all the houses I've made.

Renovated Warehouse (March 2016)
Built for a building contest on the Dutch forums.
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2,5
Price: §110.000
Expansions: /
Images: http://smoesiesim.weebly.com/renovated-warehouse.html
Renovated%20Warehouse%20S4F_zpsvddwiraz.png

Modern Classic House (August 2015)
Collaboration with @Sweetmuis.
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1,5
Price: §180.000
Expansions: /
Images: http://smoesiesim.weebly.com/modern-classic-house.html
MCH2_zps8kd5cqnv.png
Onderschrift_zps7b5c38ca.png
༼ つ ͡◕ Ѿ ͡◕ ༽つ My website ~ My page ~ My TS3-houses ~ My TS4-houses ლ(́◕◞Ѿ◟◕‵ლ)
Post edited by smoesie on

Comments

• Options
    edited August 2015
    My first house is a collaboration with @Sweetymuis. I made the exterior, living room, study room, bedroom (parents), lavatory, hall and terrace. Don't forget to follow me (1998Jaro) and Sweetmuis, and please recommend the house. :mrgreen:

Origin-ID: 1998Jaro
    Images: http://smoesiesim.weebly.com/modern-classic-house.html

7487993_orig.png

6512248_orig.png

6303881_orig.png

570846_orig.png

3594981_orig.png
  • Options
    Unfug013Unfug013 Posts: 59 Member
    Welcome to this Forum :)
    A very nice House, I like that Bedroom. The Livingroom looks so lovely, the Stonewall is a nice contrast.
    Have a nice day.
  • Options
    Thanks. :)