Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Lots by SIMSnippets New lot: Robins Hedge

BaasPetBaasPet Posts: 98 Member
edited October 2017 in The Sims 4 Lots
Hi, :)

I am not really new to the forums but had to earn my points first before I could make a thread for my Sims 4 lots. ;)

I am one of the some what older simmers, married and mother of 2 lovely children.
The Sims is my addiction and I have been playing for about 7 years now.
Never played The Sims 1 or 2, loved the Sims 3 but still moved on to the Sims 4.

Building a house can take up to several weeks for me to complete, so I am a slow builder. :D

My name here on the forums is BaasPet but you can find me on The Sims 4 gallery as SIMSnippets.

All of my lots are without any CC!

I also run a Sims fansite, SIMSnippets.

English is not my native tongue, I am Dutch, so I will make mistakes in the language.

Happy simming! :)

Post edited by BaasPet on

Comments

• BaasPetBaasPet Posts: 98 Member
    edited August 2017
    The first lot I want to share is Casa de Mama. :) (No CC)

The house comes with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and a study.
    I really like the garden of this house.

https://www.thesims.com/nl_NL/gallery/518AA81B47C211E48ED07007CEE71221?category=all&searchtype=ea_origin_id&sortby=downloads&time=all&searchquery=SIMSnippets&max=50&maxis=false

tFhntt.png

DgZWAh.png

rpo2WV.png

VB2Pn3.png

R8YO3c.png

QKgQUH.png

xX0xQK.png

aqfTXO.png

tmpfy1.png

Vhygid.png
  • bokylie1bokylie1 Posts: 804 Member
    @BaasPet your build is elegant and gorgeous. I don't think there are words to describe how much I love this build.
    Forum and Origin ID: bokylie1

• _botwin__botwin_ Posts: 60 Member
    edited June 2020
    DELETED
    Post edited by _botwin_ on
    Origin ID: AimBotwin
    Gallery Link
    Showcase Thread
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,581 Member
    It is great that you have set up a showcase thread for your builds! :)