The Sims 4 Is Coming To Xbox One and PlayStation 4! Read the blog for more info.

Kingson Fam Gen 2 Update 8/12

RivieRivie Posts: 779 Member
Welcome to the Disney Princess Challenge with a twist. I'm using the princesses stories and their rules as a base for each generation but it has become into a story and I'm just keeping track of certain achievements for fun, not for points.

updatekinsgonfam.png

Here is the original thread for the challenge http://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/784536/the-disney-princess-10-gen-challenge/p1

My choices are:
Gender Law: Patriarchy
Bloodline Law: Strict Traditional
Heir Law: First born

I'm starting with a female sim (snow white) but after her, all the heirs will be boys.

dp.png


The Abandoned Lot - Kingson family
The views expressed here are solely those of the characters and do not necessarily reflect my own.

Generation 1
Table of contents

Generation 2
21. It's a Hard Life http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/06/dp-its-hard-life.html
22. Home Before Dawn http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/06/dp-home-before-dawn.html
23. Double the Muscle http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/06/dp-double-muscle.html
24. Awaiting the Answer http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/06/dp-awaiting-answer.html
25. Unfairness http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/06/dp-unfairness.html
26. More Responsibilities http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/06/dp-more-responsibilities.html
27. Problems Everywhere. http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/06/dp-problems-everywhere.html
28. Helping Out http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/06/dp-helping-out.html
29. Don't Trust Anyone http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/07/dp-dont-trust-anyone.html
30. Beyond Our Imagination (part 1) http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/07/dp-beyond-our-imagination.html
31. Like a Big Pizza Pie (part 2) http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/07/dp-like-big-pizza-pie.html
32. Life Plans http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/07/dp-life-plans.html
33. Happily From Now On http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/07/dp-happily-from-now-on.html
34. Home Sweet... Gnome? http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/07/dp-home-sweet-gnome.html
35. Married Life http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/07/dp-married-life.html
36. Don't You Cry For Me http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/08/dp-dont-you-cry-for-me.html
37. ren Crespo Kingson http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/08/dp-ren-crespo-kingson.html
38. Truth Isn't What We Know http://luxsimsworld.blogspot.com/2015/08/dp-truth-isnt-what-we-know.html



I wanted to give all the kids names related to the princess story but it's harder than I thought. I struggle when it comes to names so if you have any you recommend, I'll appreciate it.
Post edited by Rivie on

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.
Return to top