Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Drifter Challenge - House 001 - Rules

Comments

• Tannie2017Tannie2017 Posts: 1 New Member
    Hi:
    Not only am I new to The Drifter Challenge, but I'm also new to Sims. I have a question regarding autonomy. I set it to full as the rules state, but when I started to play, my sims pretty much started playing on her own. I watched Vi's current youtube challenge, and her sims doesn't seem to do that. Am I doing something wrong? Should my sims be playing by herself without me guiding her? Please help. Thanks.
  • KariseKarise Posts: 1,198 Member
    @Nakendra Happy for you that Stalvar's not a vampire :smile:
  • VihishaVihisha Posts: 2,767 Member
    @Vihisha Thank you so much for making the change for me. I figure with 24 houses and I plan to do this challenge over again I needed a separate blog just for the Drifter Challenge.
    u betcha =)
    Nakendra wrote: »
    Meet my heir Stalvar Desiree, very lucky that he came out as a human. LOL really didn't want to have more that one child this go around. Tho I wish that he had gotten his mother hair color, maybe one of the grand-kids will inherit her coloring.
    He's so cute!! GRATZ on an adorable heir =)
    Tannie2017 wrote: »
    Hi:
    Not only am I new to The Drifter Challenge, but I'm also new to Sims. I have a question regarding autonomy. I set it to full as the rules state, but when I started to play, my sims pretty much started playing on her own. I watched Vi's current youtube challenge, and her sims doesn't seem to do that. Am I doing something wrong? Should my sims be playing by herself without me guiding her? Please help. Thanks.
    Things sound like they r working as intended! My Sims WILL do things on their own if I don't tell them what 2 do! A lot has 2 do w/what objects u have 4 them & their traits do play a lot into it as well! WELCOME 2 The Sims4 & The Drifter Challenge! It's so nice 2 meet new players =)

rXyqmuX.jpg