Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    Sweeties29Sweeties29 Posts: 47 Member
    rosemow wrote: »
    Sweeties29 wrote: »
    Hellooo Simmers! My name is Carolina, I live in California. I am studying to be a nurse and obviously, I LOVE The Sims 4. I love playing and talking about the game, get super excited when a new pack comes out, and well in my time off basically all I do is play The Sims, which is not very healthy but sure is a lot of fun.
    Really excited to make friends and get to know you all! Also to share Let's Play ideas because I love watching Let's Play videos.

Nice to meet you and happy simming!

Hello @Sweeties29 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is very caring and kind of you to be studying to be a nurse, so that you can assist people with their health issues <3 I hope that your studies continue to go well.
    It is always exciting when a new simming pack is released! It is enjoyable to explore the pack and discover all the new features, build mode and cas items!
    I hope that you will enjoy meeting and chatting with fellow simmers on the forum threads.
    Happy simming! :)

Thank you Rosemow! I've been lurking the sims forums for a while and always see you helping other people and I think it's awesome that you're so supportive and present in the community :)

I definitely will enjoy the forum threads! Everyone is amazing!

Thanks for the warm welcome and have a nice day!
    Happy Simming :smile:
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member
    Hellooo Simmers! My name is Carolina, I live in California. I am studying to be a nurse and obviously, I LOVE The Sims 4. I love playing and talking about the game, get super excited when a new pack comes out, and well in my time off basically all I do is play The Sims, which is not very healthy but sure is a lot of fun.