Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,581 Member
    stronglcve wrote: »
    Hii! I'm a new member here and I hope to become a member soon so i can interact with the community more. Sims is literally my life, and i hope to meet some other simmers. :)

Hello @stronglcve :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    I hope that you will enjoy meeting and chatting with fellow simmers on the forum threads, and enjoy posting about your simming experiences .
    Happy simming! :)
  • Sunniva123Sunniva123 Posts: 165 Member
    Hey, Ive been playing all the sims games for many years and recently got hooked on the sims 4 again ^^
    My favourite aspect of the games is the CAS function, i spend hours creating my sims and i always enjoy making a good backstory. I love playing multiple households with big families and make their stories intertwine. Recently i started a youtube channel for my simming because the simming community is so fun and inspiring. My channel is called Xunniva and i frequently post CAS videos and makeovers of townies ^^ I`m planning to post more gameplay with stories aswell.

Nice to meet you all! <3
    [img][/img]Y0GCcSS.jpg

This is my makeover of Vladislaus Straud, i also made one of Lilith and Caleb + full cc list.
    link to my channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/Xunniva/videos
    Sunniva123 wrote: »
    Hey, Ive been playing all the sims games for many years and recently got hooked on the sims 4 again ^^