Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Wanna Party Like it's 2000? Come Join the Fun!

Comments

• Options
    KatIzADinosaurKatIzADinosaur Posts: 7 New Member
    I started playing the Sims 2, what seems like many, many years ago. I'm still a huge fan of the sims 2 and 3, and I play the sims 4 daily. I really enjoy the additions Maxis gives us and I hope to see more in the future :) Happy Simming Everyone!!!
  • Options
    hmg337hmg337 Posts: 191 Member
    The first Life Simulation game that I played was The Sims: Deluxe Edition. The first City Building Game I've played was SimCity 4: Deluxe. I've played the sims 2 and the Sims 3. I don't plan on playing the sims 4 for a long time.
  • Options
    Dspenguin2000Dspenguin2000 Posts: 39 New Member
    I believe the first Sims game I played was Sims 2 pets on Gamecube but the first sims pc game I played was the original
  • Options
    JarethsPetJarethsPet Posts: 10 New Member
    I played and had all the original Sims games first, even an add on for Hot Date that either EB Games or Gamestop gave out when I bought one of them. I was so happy and excited when Unleashed came out and it has always been my favorite.
  • Options
    coogiekelpcoogiekelp Posts: 605 Member
    17 years? I think 17 years is coming up. Or, maybe it passed already. Sorry for my lack of knowledge, I've been off from the internet for quite a bit.

Time sure flies.
    Challenges completed: none yet :(
  • Options
    cutiejecutieje Posts: 72 Member
    woah this is an old post o-o
    forever wishing i could use motherlode irl.
  • Options
    sunman502sunman502 Posts: 18,325 Member
    17 years is a long time for any video game franchise. 17 years and only 4 iterations. That's impressive. :)
  • Options
    sophieskysophiesky Posts: 2 New Member
    Sims 4 was my first. I remember my dad mentioning he played the original Sims for a while. It's crazy how far this game has come!
  • Options
    sophiesky wrote: »