Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Wanna Party Like it's 2000? Come Join the Fun!

Comments

• Aurawyn_FaeAurawyn_Fae Posts: 39 Member
    I started playing in 2000 when I was still in school. My mom had bought it for my older sister and I and we were so obsessed that my mom had to set gaming times for us haha. I got to play for 2 hours and my sis couldn't bug me, she got to play for 2 hours without me bugging her. It was serious business lol.
  • JinglebottomJinglebottom Posts: 37 Member
    I'd like to join in on the fun
  • trulyoutrageoustrulyoutrageous Posts: 245 Member
    I was a bit late and started playing in 2001 on the GameCube. I was so addicted that I had to make the purchase for Sims 2 on the computer and fell in love.
    supersonic, simobotic, disconnected, not respected, who would ever really wanna go and top that?

tumblr_np8nzkY5xK1rkqz3ho9_r1_250.gif
  • LyrieLyrie Posts: 881 Member
    I love the sims been there since the very beginning~ Woot!!! *pops out confetti*
  • bmit04bmit04 Posts: 57 Member
    Happy Birthday and congrats. I never had the pleasure of playing the first sims game, but I enjoyed 2, LOVE 3 and I find 4 to be new and interesting! Here is hoping for Sims 5!
  • MMXMMX Posts: 4,426 Member
    I started very late with The Sims 2. I first found the game in the basement; knowing that my sister used to play this a lot back then, I thought "Hey, why not put the disc in and see what this game is about..."

You can figure the rest out.
    9d1z2m12k175.png
  • amaterasu21amaterasu21 Posts: 56 Member
    It should be 16 now, right?