The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

BY KREATORA : SARONAYA YV

kreatorakreatora Posts: 557 Member
edited September 2015 in The Sims 4 Lots
From BIG one to small one
First big one size 30x40
House "Wilde Horse Mansion" arose long time ago. I didn't know in those days how to finish roof edge!
I'm still learning so sorry for errors in my houses. And in English too.
D%20wry3ay8awewk_zpsdrs4s7tk.png
A%20sz4vpwjnjn29_zpsdkkayysv.png
B%207t3rm3etfs0_zpsxp0filwk.png
C%20kmca3a3qj4u3_zpsy66ingyn.png
E%20q2oqp4vq4sl6_zpsnk7w8yat.png
F%20zl85re1lt24g_zpswnmuszgp.png
G%202sxngdloevhc_zpswfxhg84e.png
H%20nzb7a6lsrzll_zpslcipipqs.png
i%20%20ctimf1vpm6nj_zpsypqxrhol.png
j%20pquycxd4n5rx_zpsos2dcjlc.png
Then were medium-sized homes. Among other things, the house "Nostalgia NOCC" - my first adventure with MOO. But when I started to play in this house I decided to say "goodbye" MOO.
Garden lights didn't like to stay in garden and wanted to be inside bedroom and living room what was annoying.
nqk8qo6zg1ur_zpsqzy3liip.png
Regulus noCC no MO is the result of a bet with a friend if I can build a house on the diagonal. I don't recommend such house for playing.
pobrane_zps12zh9z0j.png
And last small one .
Vimes Bachelor's Studio generally was meant to be a modern vacation house for the very wealthy sims or house for one or two tenants. This occurred because I needed that. My sim is very spoiled and refused to sleep in a tent.
A26.01.2015_18-29-2_zpsqxyzr3na.png
b%2026.01.2015_18-38-3_zpsqt04pkag.png
c%2026.01.2015_18-38-2_zpsjqd46gic.png
e26.01.2015_18-37_zpsvbrwyjpg.png
G%2026.01.2015_18-47_zpsl7h9zdzr.png
H%2026.01.2015_19-00-2_zpsnortpmh4.png
I%2026.01.2015_18-57_zpsbau4qr6x.png
m%2026.01.2015_18-58_zpsyx9ubeyx.png
N%20a25.01.2015_00-55_zps2ynnrnv8.png
(Summer bedroom)
O%2026.01.2015_19-03_zpsof8c2jfy.png
(Autumn bedroom)
R%2026.01.2015_19-01_zps74gdy9p8.png
(Winter Bathroom)