Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Ruffin Legacy- A Sims 2 Legacy Challenge: 2.12: All is Calm (Update: 1/8)

cmbaker16cmbaker16 Posts: 9,172 Member
edited January 2015 in The Sims (2000)
So after much debating with myself I decided to do a sims 2 Legacy challenge let me tell you IT'S HARD! I have never done a sims 2 legacy challenge before as I didn't really get into the forums until I started playing sims 3 so I never knew about the legacy challenge until sims 3, which I find myself very bored with by the end of generation 2 or 3 cause gaining money is pretty easy in sims 3 or at least I think so. Without further ado let me get this going :)

*Spoiler Alert* Family Tree

Gen.1-Aiden Ruffin

Ch.1- Getting Started
Ch.2- Instant Attraction
Ch.3- Thinking of Children
Ch.4- Wasn't Prepared
Ch.5- Toddler fun
Ch.6- Worst Birthday
Ch.7- Small Affair
Ch.8- Three Lakes
Ch.9- Work & Home
Ch.10- Future Planning
Ch.11- Growing Up
Ch.12- Good and Sad Days
Ch.13- Fulfilled

Gen.2- Brianna Ruffin

Prologue-University pt.1
Prologue-University pt.2

2.1: A New Start
2.2: Growing Family
2.3: A Time to Celebrate
2.4: Surprise!!!
2.5: Ruffin Pets
2.6: Good Times
2.7: Worst Holiday
2.8: Worst Birthday!
2.9: Troublemakers
2.10: Family Time
2.11: Farewell Summer
1.12: All is Calm
Post edited by cmbaker16 on

Comments

• cmbaker16cmbaker16 Posts: 9,172 Member
    edited October 2014
    Ch.1-Getting Started

Let's meet our founder Aiden Ruffin (Ruffin cause he'll be roughing it out a bit :P ) as you can see he's a Taurus, His Aspiration is fortune, his turn on is blonde hair and make up, his turn off is stinky
    j6n68j.jpg
    of course he has a small companion to keep him company, Bea (female), a beagle
    2nt9wlj.jpg
    this is their lovely home, a nice small box, yes the makeshift bathroom has no walls around it.
    296dhjp.jpg

21m4whe.jpg