Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

NEW: Suffolk Manor (English Tudor)

KaylyRedKaylyRed Posts: 309 Member
edited September 2014 in The Sims 4 Lots
SUFFOLK MANOR

I've been making smaller period homes since I started playing TS4 (see my signature for those), but thought I'd go off-course a little and play with making a larger Tudor style home. This is the result. Hope you enjoy it!

Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Special features: Music Room, Garden

#Tudor, #English, #Mansion

[Contains a couple CC items.)

NOTE: The guest/children's bedrooms have basic furnishings so they're livable, but await your customization. :)

09_22_14_8_39_AM.png

09_22_14_12_01_AM.png

09_22_14_8_40_AM.png

09_22_14_8_41_AM.png

09_22_14_12_26_AM.png

09_22_14_12_28_AM.png

09_22_14_12_29_AM.png

09_22_14_12_29_AM_2.png

09_22_14_12_29_AM_3.png

09_22_14_12_30_AM.png

09_22_14_12_31_AM.png
Download the Americana Series! Sears catalog kit homes and more from 20thCentury America. Additional manors and community builds in my Showcase Thread.| Origin ID: KaylyRed

Comments

• simsinmysleepsimsinmysleep Posts: 651 Member
    This is gorgeous!! The gardens, especially, are so, so pretty! Love the music room and the kitchen, too (I'm so happy they gave us some older era appliances in the base game.) This is truly lovely work. :)
    KGLsNuM.jpg
  • FischioFischio Posts: 319 Member
    Really nice work on your tudor manor house :D I really like the back garden <3
  • xale90xale90 Posts: 209 Member
    Beautiful! I like the exterior a lot and the interior is decorated nicely. I like the garden area too. Nice work again:)
    Bjork-animated-fix3sec_zpse5f5950f.gif ModernMansionDesign_zps90f720d8.gif Modern-House-Design_zpsf4076eb9.gif GJmTYrF.gif nfh_zps4d3443dd.png
    Click on each image to see the house
  • tdewdtdewd Posts: 927 Member