Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Tay__Jean's Creations [Update: I'm Back!]

Comments

• Angel_D0109Angel_D0109 Posts: 1,264 Member
    edited February 2014
    Tay__Jean wrote:
    @Angel_D0109, yes it takes a long time to build this size of a lot. That's why I stuck with 50x50 or smaller. My first two lots that I built when I first joined this site were that size and since I was still a newbie at building sim houses, it took me FOREVER to finish. :shock:

Even without my college schedule it takes me forever to complete a 30x30 build. :lol: I'm just a slow builder... and it doesn't help if I'm using my laptop's trackpad and not my Wacom tablet.
  • missy2311missy2311 Posts: 1,470 Member
    edited February 2014
    Wow it is looking great :D you are doing an awesome job :-)
    a.k.a. Catherine

• yanti68yanti68 Posts: 19,017 Member
    edited February 2014
    Everything is coming along nicely! :D Great updates. As for the pool tiles, I would personally go for option 2.
  • Tay__JeanTay__Jean Posts: 146 Member
    edited February 2014
    Thank you all! The second floor only have 6 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. So it will be a piece cake finishing it all this weekend. And it should be in the exchange sometime during the week. I may put a play ground in the back yard.
  • HotchReidMorganHotchReidMorgan Posts: 90
    edited February 2014
    I'm in the process of building a "hotel"... I've thought about putting my progress on the forum as well. Building is one of my favorite things to do but I've only recently gotten really serious about detailed design. =)
    edited February 2014
    I'm in the process of building a "hotel"... I've thought about putting my progress on the forum as well. Building is one of my favorite things to do but I've only recently gotten really serious about detailed design. =)

You should! Doing this has been on my mind for forever and finally it's done. It's fun to share your building progress.
    edited February 2014