Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Mysterious Mr Gnome

Comments

• HollyL73HollyL73 Posts: 1,452 Member
    So I just stumbled on this thread - not really, I was given a link to it after starting a different thread asking about gnomes - and I have read all 27 pages, loving every bit of it!! I want all the gnomes, but unfortunately I don't have all the EPs, and I've only ever had one gnome (that I can recall) since I started playing TS3 (in January of this year). I had no idea you could even get that many gnomes, and now of course this will become my newest mission!! But I thought I would share a pic of the evil gnome that just showed up in my game, standing right next to my kid's bunkbed... creeped me right out...
    [img][/img]2ih9mhf.jpg
  • MoonandStars83MoonandStars83 Posts: 1,735 Member
    @jillbg You should check out Aussome Days Recastable Gnomes mod.
    I voted for you, Kevin.
    640?cb=20100910030718
    My Sims 3 Exhange Studio
    My Blog // Click me if you dare.
  • jillbgjillbg Posts: 4,600 Member
    @MoonandStars83 Thanks for the link! :) If I had had it in the beginning when Sprinkler showed up, I would definitely have changed the color of his clothes...
    NymlADp.jpg
  • Tshine2614Tshine2614 Posts: 155 Member
    I haven't messed with these at all, and I'm not sure if I want to! XD

Who knows, though. :P
    "The important thing is not how long you live, it's what you accomplish with your life. While I live, I want to shine! I want to prove that I exist!" --- (Grovyle, Pokemon Mystery Dungeon: Explorers of Sky).

mypage.thesims3.com/mypage/Tshine2614
  • HoplassHoplass Posts: 369 Member
    I never knew there were that many gnomes in the game! I need to start looking for them, though finding that evil one near a kids bed would freak me out too.
  • ThrippaThrippa Posts: 678 Member