Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims Freeplay Baby/Toddler items/interactions for Sims 3?

I don't know if anyone else plays The Sims Freeplay for the Ipod/Iphone/Ipad, but I started playing it a few weeks ago & just got my first baby. They updated the game to be able to support toddlers as well. Its really cute, but while I'm playing it, I'm just thinking to myself why did they not give these items/interactions to our Sims 3 toddlers? I mean come on the Ipod/Iphone/Ipad is far inferior to a real computer, so its not like be able to support the content is out of the question, and the graphics are about as good as sims 1 graphics were, yet they all still look pretty decent. I wouldn't even mind if they looked that way in Sims 3, as long as they had them!

Here's some examples:

Items:

-Toddler beds (Race car, castle, normal) Where the toddlers actually climb into bed themselves

-A pile of blocks on the floor that they play with & build up

-A rocking horse (which I've seen screenshots of one of these in Supernatural so that maybe enabled for toddlers we'll see)

-A train set that sits on the floor.

-A costume chest for toddlers (they change into the costumes themselves then toddle around in the costumes acting like dinosaurs or whatever they chose to be, so basically the one we already have that came with Generations for children, except toddlers use it)

-A little toddler swimming pool

-A chalkboard to draw on (like the easels that we can buy for our real children)

-A rattle (that parents play with the babies with)

-A stroller with a baby doll in it (That would be cute for children & toddlers to have)

-Sandbox that toddlers actually play in

Interactions:

-New info, I got a swingset & my toddler was allowed to climb up in it & have her mom or dad push her!

-Now that my baby grew into a toddler I've found out more & still discovering more. So the new thing I have found is the toddler can play Hide N Seek with her parents!