Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Grey Meadow, the Industrial Hub

QuailhogsQuailhogs Posts: 933 Member
edited February 26 in Nominated Threads
Greytitle-1.jpg
Important: The current version of this world requires installation of World Adventures, Ambitions, Late Night, Fast Lane, Outdoor Living, Generations, Pets, and Showtime. I have received a lot of complaints about game crashing, and while I am not an expert on the issue, lacking these games will certainly attribute to said crashing. This world does not contain third party content or store items. All versions are pre-populated and contain the necessary spawners for each corresponding expansion pack. You may wish to address technical issues such as crashing to somebody who is smarter than me, but please tell me about any problems with routing and the like so that I may fix them. If you do have any complaints, please be clear as to what your issues are or else I will respond in a rude and unhelpful fashion.
Thank you,
-Quailhogs

On a lighter note, if you have any pictures or stories to share, feel free to post them. I enjoy seeing what other people have done with the world.

Screenshot-86-3.jpg
Herbert Quailhogs

Grey Meadow is a fictional Island located near the southern edge of Lake Erie, as part of the state of Pennsylvania. Loosely based off cities such as Detroit, Pittsburgh, Cleveland, and Buffalo, Grey Meadow's industrial base has grown less advantageous over time, causing the city to go from opulent to below average. The town is filled with "quirky characters" as some of you like to put it, most of them bitter, pompous, and/or deranged (these traits are not representative of people in the actual Rust Belt, many of them are actually very nice). But I digress, there is plenty of class warfare, decaying buildings, family vendettas, and other wonderful things in stock for you.

In-game description: